Josh Wingerd
Regional Manager
(913) 210-8493
jwingerd@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 415108
Biography

Will Mahbub
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
(913) 735-1716
wmahbub@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 415072
BiographyApply Now!

Carla Marchetti
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8512
cmarchetti@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 993397
BiographyApply Now!

Karen Judt
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8471
kjudt@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703354
BiographyApply Now!

Parker Christian
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8514
pchristian@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703347
BiographyApply Now!

Kristal Simmons
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8508
ksimmons@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1814976
BiographyApply Now!

Steven Rasmussen
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8509
srasmussen@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1510934
BiographyApply Now!

Marian Garcia-Stevens
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8496
mgarciastevens@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 267152
BiographyApply Now!

Mark Jenkins
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 915-9575
mjenkins@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1688819
BiographyApply Now!

Jennifer Lingenfelter
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8506
jlingenfelter@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1540934
BiographyApply Now!

Thomas Boomershine
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 538-5549
tboomershine@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1649974
BiographyApply Now!

Crystal Caley
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8473
ccaley@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1521776
BiographyApply Now!

Max Gado
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8491
mgado@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1606091
Apply Now!

Terry Kemper
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8489
tkemper@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 291682
BiographyApply Now!

Kathleen McGeeney
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8483
kmcgeeney@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 328886
BiographyApply Now!

Jill Parks
Mortgage Originator
(913) 210-8498
jparks@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1833315
BiographyApply Now!

Wayne Peterson
Sr. Mortgage Originator
(913) 538-5657
wpeterson@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1601089
BiographyApply Now!

James Price
Residential Mortgage Originator
(913) 735-1717
jamesprice@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1788142
BiographyApply Now!

Suzanne Sanders
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
suzannesanders@boemortgage.com

Dana Self
Sr. Mortgage Originator
(913) 735-1718
dself@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 307140
BiographyApply Now!