staff headshot

Josh Wingerd
Regional Manager
(913) 210-8493
jwingerd@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 415108
Biography

staff headshot

Will Mahbub
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
(913) 735-1716
wmahbub@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 415072
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Carla Marchetti
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8512
cmarchetti@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 993397
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Karen Judt
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8471
kjudt@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703354
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Parker Christian
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8514
pchristian@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703347
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Kristal Simmons
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8508
ksimmons@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1814976
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Marian Garcia-Stevens
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8496
mgarciastevens@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 267152
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Mark Jenkins
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 215-9575
mjenkins@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1688819
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Alex Barnes
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
abarnes@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 2006436

staff headshot

Rose Marie Brewer
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8506
rbrewer@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 307262
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Susan Chappell
Sr. Residential Mortgage Originator
(913) 708-8416
susanchappell@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 360193
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Max Gado
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8491
mgado@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1606091
Apply Now!

staff headshot

Angela Malcom
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8467
amalcom@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1707352
Apply Now!

staff headshot

Kyle Morris
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
kmorris@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1971621
Apply Now!

staff headshot

James Price
Residential Mortgage Originator
19132937151
jamesprice@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1788142
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Aaron Rochon
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
arochon@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1886245
Apply Now!

staff headshot

Dana Self
Sr. Mortgage Originator
(913) 735-1718
dself@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 307140
BiographyApply Now!

staff headshot

Kendyl Vandervoort
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
kvandervoort@boemortgage.com