Marian Garcia-Stevens
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
mgarciastevens@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 267152
Apply Now!

Dan Kroll
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
dkroll@boemortgage.com

Jennifer Lingenfelter
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
9132108514
jlingenfelter@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1540934
Apply Now!

Will Mahbub
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
9132108514
wmahbub@boemortgage.com

Josh Wingerd
Regional Manager
(913) 210-8493
jwingerd@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 415108
Biography

Carla Marchetti
Sr. Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8512
cmarchetti@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 993397
BiographyApply Now!

Parker Christian
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8492
pchristian@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703347
BiographyApply Now!

Karen Judt
Mortgage Loan Originator
(913) 210-8471
kjudt@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1703354
BiographyApply Now!

Kristal Simmons
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8508
ksimmons@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1814976
BiographyApply Now!

Greg Adent
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 708-8255
gadent@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 743089
BiographyApply Now!

Steven Rasmussen
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 210-8509
srasmussen@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1510934
BiographyApply Now!

Mark Jenkins
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
(913) 915-9575
mjenkins@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1688819
BiographyApply Now!